Recruitment process

The recruitment process is a much lauded journey for any hiring manager who is searching for their next top employee. Each step can be a delicate process without an adequate amount of preparation done prior or understanding the valued importance of each step.

How to build an effective recruitment process

If you’re finding it challenging to hire top employees, there may be several contributing factors affecting this outcome. For example you may be taking too long – and jobseekers do not wait around during a slow hiring process. Or you may not have asked the right job interview questions to uncover a candidate’s suitability for the job.

If you feel that your recruitment process could be improved, have a look at our practical tips for being better prepared, along with methods to streamline and enhance your ability to find the right employee. Alternatively, contact us for help recruiting the ideal candidate for your team.

Write a job description

How to write a job description

Are you currently recruiting for a new staff member and wondering where to begin? Do you know whether you’re planning to recruit a contract, temporary or permanent hire? To make the recruitment process as efficient as possible, you need to make sure your job description is as effective as possible.

Learn more >

Reviewing resumes

Reviewing resumes

If you're the hiring manager who has to whittle down that big pile of resumes, it's a task that can quickly become overwhelming and create delays during the recruitment process. So, how can you review resumes more efficiently and hasten up the process – without running the risk of missing or disqualifying star candidates?

Learn more >

Conducting interviews

Conducting interviews

As a hiring manager, it's easy to feel that there aren't enough hours in the day to meet every candidate who submitted a great resume. Conducting an effective job interview process however is key to securing the best talent, whether it’s meeting the jobseeker in-person or over Skype.

Learn more >

Reference checks

Reference checks

A reference check forms a key part of the hiring process, providing independent insights into a candidate’s past work performance and cultural fit. There are plenty of candidates who can look outstanding on paper and come across brilliantly during an interview, so it’s important to follow-up interviews with a reference check.

Learn more >

Making an offer

Making a job offer

You're satisfied that you've picked the right candidate, and now it's time to make it official with a job offer. Before you reach out to the candidate, there are some things you'll want to have checked off your list so that the recruitment process goes as smoothly as possible.

Learn more >

Employee onboarding

Employee onboarding

As a hiring manager, you should strive to set up new employees for success from day one. The importance of effectively introducing and onboarding new employees into your organisation cannot be underestimated. Make sure you have an onboarding plan in place and make the time to properly introduce your new team member to the organisation.

Learn more >

企业招聘流程

企业招聘需要首先确定招聘需求,即撰写适合的职位描述。将招聘广告投放后,HR会收到大量的简历,如何筛选简历也是对每位HR的一个考验。通过简历,选择需要面试的候选人。如何在面试中考验候选人是否符合企业的招聘要求,不仅仅是HR同时也是面试官最主要的任务。

在选择完最终候选人,背景调查也是现今职场中经常运用到的手段来确保候选人的诚信。当做完这一切,我们就可以发放offer,进行员工入职流程。走完全部的招聘流程,十分繁琐,罗致恒富为您提供了切实有效的建议来帮助您缩短招聘流程。

职位描述怎么写

职位描述怎么写

您在招聘员工吗?职位描述怎么写?准确的职位描述能确保雇主找到合适的人才。罗致恒富带来关于如何撰写有效的职位描述的准则,以避免撰写时的常见错误。

HR如何筛选简历

HR如何筛选简历

HR是如何筛选简历的?在招聘过程中,HR往往会收到大量的简历。那么有哪些筛选简历的技巧,能大幅地提高招聘效率。罗致恒富为您提供了筛选简历的建议,包括查看简历的次序等等。

HR如何面试应聘者

HR如何面试应聘者

作为HR如何能够在面试中有效地判断应聘者是否符合面试职位,或能够进入下一个招聘步骤?罗致恒富作为专业的人力资源招聘公司,为企业HR提供了切实有效的面试技巧建议。

企业如何做背景调查

企业如何做背景调查

背景调查是现在招聘中必然会有的过程,那么员工背景调查需要具体哪些信息?现在常规的背景调查包括证件,工作履历,个人信用等。罗致恒富为您提供了详尽的背景调查流程,顺利得到企业所需信息。

正式offer需要包含这些

正式offer需要包含这些

发正式工作offer是企业招聘的最后一步,那么一份规范的offer需要包括哪些内容呢?职位信息,薪资福利,报到时间等等。罗致恒富提供了完善的发放工作offer的流程,让您顺利发放offer给您所需人才。

员工入职

员工入职

做好新员工入职,是企业管理员工的第一步。那么新员工入职,HR需要准备什么呢,让罗致恒富来告诉您。入职包括公司情况介绍,设备文件领取,入职培训等等,HR如何合理地安排时间,让入职流程更加简易高效。