Project Management jobs in China

Looking for project management jobs in Shanghai? Robert Half is the world's number one specialist in interim management and project consulting. As a division of Robert Half, we have more than 60 years' experience in partnering with highly skilled and experienced finance, IT and project professionals to increase the value they provide to our clients.

You can find more information on the benefits of becoming an independent consultant here.

Why should you look to Robert Half for project manager jobs in China? First and foremost, we understand that taking on new challenges and maintaining steady work is important to you. We understand your need to start working immediately yet still enjoy the opportunity to build your professional network and be flexible with your time. You also have the security of knowing we are always on the lookout for the next project that matches your unique skill set.

Our Interim & Project Consultant job listings has all the latest jobs in China offers with more updated regularly onto our database. For the latest hiring trends and salaries for China Interim & Project Consultant jobs, please visit our Salary Centre.

Search all Interim & Project Consulting jobs in China

With more than 150 locations worldwide, we offer project and interim work opportunities with our vast network of clients, which range from start-ups to large companies across all industries. We leverage our industry expertise and personal service to find you projects well-matched to your unique skill set and requirements. Along the way, you can continue to enhance your skills by participating in our free e-Learning program.

Our teams across the region are constantly searching for an experienced project manager in China for jobs that our clients need to be done. We are always expanding our project team within finance, governance & risk, IT, business systems and business performance improvement in addition to fixed-term and project roles such as:

Share This Page

项目总监招聘信息

罗致恒富管理资源事业部是全球最优秀的过渡期管理和项目咨询专家。作为罗致恒富旗下的一个事业部,我们拥有60余年的与经验丰富的优秀财务、IT和项目专业人才合作的经验,可提升他们为客户创造的价值。

获取更多关于成为独立顾问的益处的信息。

为什么您应该让罗致恒富管理资源事业部为您提供上海项目管理工作机会?首先,我们知道,迎接新的挑战和保持稳定的工作对您十分重要。我们理解您需要立刻开始工作,要有机会建立职场人脉,同时在时间上要有灵活性。您可以确信,我们总是在寻找与您的独特技能相符的下一个项目。

点击链接浏览我们在上海最新的过渡期及项目管理工作的招聘列表: 搜索最新过渡期及项目管理工作的招聘职位

我们在世界各地设有150多个办事处,我们的众多客户提供各种项目工作和短期工作机会,包括所有行业内的初创企业和大公司。凭借我们的行业专长和个性化服务,为您寻找符合您的独特技能和要求的项目总监招聘信息。与此同时,您可参与我们的免费网上学习计划,继续提升您的能力。

在整个大中国区,我们的团队不断寻找经验丰富的专业人才,以期扩大我们在财务、治理与风险、IT、业务系统、业务绩效改进和固定期限及上海项目管理工作领域的项目团队,例如:

  • 首席财务官 / 财务总监
  • 项目经理 / 项目管理办公室经理
  • 财务总监 / 财务经理
  • 业务分析师 / 数据分析师
  • 会计专业人士
  • 变更经理/业务流程分析师
  • 财务计划与分析专业人士
  • IT基础设施咨询
  • 内部审计专业人士
  • IT开发咨询

分享本页面