Privacy statement

Welcome to www.roberthalf.cn (the "Site"). This website privacy policy ("Policy") describes how Robert Half Human Resources Shanghai Company Limited ("We", "we", or "RHC") may use and disclose personally identifiable information that we may collect about you through the Site ("Personal Information"). When you choose to continue using the Robert Half website, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Statement.

Collections and Uses of Personal Information
When you use or register with the Site, we may ask for and you consent to provide us with certain Personal Information. The categories of Personal Information we may request include your name and contact information (email, address and phone number).
Depending on the nature of your inquiry or activities on the Site, we may also ask for and you agree to provide us with your job search criteria and preferences, your employment experience, educational history, your skills, references information, background information, and other information contained in your resume, and any login ID and password created by you. For candidates who have previously been registered with or worked for RHC, such persons may enter, at their discretion, their social security number or employee ID to facilitate the registration process. The Site also utilizes cookies to track your online activities, including, but not limited to, registration, submissions, and information requests. After your successful registration with the Site, you may request we access, review and change your Personal Information provided by you by contacting [email protected]  You understand your obligation to provide us with accurate Personal Information.
We use Personal Information and other data collected through the Site to register you with the Site, to provide you with information regarding employment opportunities and career-related information, and to otherwise provide you with requested information or services. We may also from time to time use your Personal Information to send you automated email messages or marketing materials regarding our services, including employment information.
By accessing, browsing, or using the Site, you shall be deemed to consent to RHC sending such automated email messages or marketing materials to you. You may opt out of receiving such automated email messages or marketing materials by sending a message to the email address below.

DISCLOSURES OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
AS DESCRIBED IN SECTION 4 OF THE TERMS OF USE, RHC MAY DISCLOSE AND YOU CONSENT TO SUCH DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTIES. THE DISCLOSURE TO THIRD PARTIES WOULD OCCUR IN THE FOLLOWING CIRCUMSTANCES:
1. WE WILL DISCLOSE INFORMATION TO OUR CLIENTS WHERE NECESSARY AND APPROPRIATE IN CONNECTION WITH THE PROVISION OF STAFFING SERVICES.
2. WE MAY DISCLOSE INFORMATION TO COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUALS WE EMPLOY TO PERFORM BUSINESS FUNCTIONS AND SERVICES ON OUR BEHALF, INSIDE OR OUTSIDE OF CHINA. SUCH FUNCTIONS MAY INCLUDE, FOR EXAMPLE, HOSTING OUR WEB SERVERS, ANALYZING DATA, PROVIDING LEGAL, ACCOUNTING AND MARKETING SERVICES. 
3. WE MAY DISCLOSE INFORMATION TO THE EXTENT NECESSARY OR APPROPRIATE TO GOVERNMENT AGENCIES, ADVISORS, AND OTHER THIRD PARTIES IN ORDER TO COMPLY WITH APPLICABLE LAWS, THE SERVICE OF LEGAL PROCESS, OR IF WE REASONABLY BELIEVE THAT SUCH ACTION IS NECESSARY TO (A) COMPLY WITH THE LAW REQUIRING SUCH DISCLOSURE; (B) PROTECT THE RIGHTS OR PROPERTY OF RHC OR ITS AFFILIATED COMPANIES; (C) PREVENT A CRIME OR PROTECT NATIONAL SECURITY OR (D) PROTECT THE PERSONAL SAFETY OF THE USERS OR THE PUBLIC.
FURTHERMORE, RHC MAY DISCLOSE AND YOU CONSENT TO SUCH DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION TO RHC SERVERS AND ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS LOCATED OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY WHERE YOU ARE LOCATED.

Revisions to the Policy
If we change this Policy we will post any updates here for your review. If we change material terms in this Policy, we will provide notice of the revised policy for 30 days on the home page at www.roberthalf.cn with a link back to this page.

This Policy is effective as of August 25, 2010. If you have any questions about our website privacy policies, please contact us at:
Mailing Address
Robert Half Human Resources Shanghai Company Limited
Room 2606, 26th Floor, Central Plaza Office Tower,
No. 381, Huaihai Zhong Road, Luwan District,
Shanghai, China
Email: [email protected]

隐私声明

欢迎来到www.roberthalf.cn (以下简称“本网站”)。此网站隐私政策(以下简称“本政策”)说明了罗致恒富人力资源(上海)有限公司(以下简称“我们”或“RHC”)可能会如何使用和透露我们可能会通过本网站搜集的关于您的可识别个人身份的信息(以下简称“个人信息”)。在您选择继续使用罗致恒富网站时,您即已同意本隐私声明的条款。

搜集和使用个人信息

当您使用本网站或在本网站注册时,我们可要求您、您也应同意向我们提供某些个人信息。我们可能要求的个人信息类别包括您的姓名和联系方式(电子邮件、住址和电话号码)。
根据您在本网站的查询或活动的性质,我们也可能会要求您、您也应同意向我们提供您找工作的标准和偏好、您的工作经验、教育经历、技能、证明人信息、背景信息、您的简历包含的其他信息和您生成的任何登录ID及密码。对于在RHC注册过或为RHC工作过的候选人,这些人可自行决定是否输入自己的社会保障号码或员工ID以协助进行注册。本网站也使用cookie来追踪您的在线活动,包括但不局限于注册、提交和信息索取。在您成功地在本网站注册后,您可通过联系[email protected] 来要求我们查阅、评估和更改您的个人信息。您了解您有义务向我们提供准确的个人信息。

我们使用个人信息和通过本网站搜集的其他数据来将您注册于本网站,向您提供与就业机会和职业相关的信息,或向您提供所要求的信息或服务。我们也可不定时使用您的个人信息向您发送与我们的服务相关的自动电子邮件或营销材料,包括就业信息。

一经访问、浏览或使用本网站,您就应被认为是同意RHC向您发送这些自动电子邮件信息或营销材料。您可通过向以下邮件地址发送一封邮件的方式选择不接收这些自动的电子邮件信息或营销材料。

个人信息的透露

如使用条款第4条所说明,RHC可以并且您也同意RHC可以将个人信息透露给第三方。向第三方透露个人信息将在以下情况下发生:
1. 我们将为了提供招聘服务恰当地将信息透露给我们的客户。
2. 我们可将信息透露给我们雇佣来代表我们在中国境内外完成某些业务功能和提供服务的公司和个人。这些功能可包括存放我们的网站服务器、分析数据和提供法律、会计和营销服务。
3. 我们可在必要或恰当的情况下将信息透露给政府机构、顾问和其他第三方,以遵守相关法律或法律程序,或如我们合理地认为有必要进行此披露来(A)遵守要求进行此披露的法律;(B)保护RHC或其附属公司的权利或财产;(C)预防犯罪或保护国家安全或(D)保护用户或公众的安全。
同时,RHC可以而且您也同意RHC可以将个人信息透露给位于您所在国家之外的RHC服务器和电子系统。

本政策的修订

如果我们更改本政策,我们将把进行的任何修订发布于此处供您查阅。如果我们更改本政策的实质性条款,我们将在www.roberthalf.cn 的主页发布长达30天的修订本政策的通知,同时在主页上设立一个至本页面的链接。

本政策从2010年8月25日起生效。如果您有任何关于我们的网站隐私政策的问题,请与我们联系:
邮政地址:
罗致恒富人力资源(上海)有限公司
中国上海
卢湾区淮海中路381号
中环广场26层2606室
电子邮件:marketing@roberthalf.cn