Recruitment Consultant - Permanent, Technology

 

The Company

Robert Half is the world’s first and largest specialised recruitment firm and member of the S&P 500. Robert Half once again was named to FORTUNE® magazine’s list of “World’s Most Admired Companies” and was the highest-ranked recruitment firm. (March 1, 2016). Founded in 1948, Robert Half has over 325 offices worldwide.

The Role

Our Technology team is a division of Robert Half International. They are in accelerated growth due to the premium and relationship driven service they offer. With a client focus, our Recruitment Consultants are candidate driven and results orientated, ensuring they stand out in a competitive market. The outstanding success of this team in the Shanghai market has now paved the way for an entry-level or experienced Recruitment Consultant seeking to advance their career by working with our best performers.

As a Recruitment Consultant you will:

  • Bring B2B sales experience and have a technical background or at least highly tech savvy.
  • Keen to succeed, you will take advantage of the experience afforded to you and learn on the job whilst being supported by our APAC Training team.
  • Outstanding communication skills are essential, as is excellent presentation and rapport building skills

Your Profile

At Robert Half we seek people with drive, an entrepreneurial spirit and a proven track record of achievement. An ethical approach to success is integral, as is your ability to work within a team. Self-management, a passion for excellence, initiative and hard work are essential. Prior experience in accounting, recruitment or sales would be an advantage; although we are interested to hear from “high-achievers” from other disciplines.
You will excel in our demanding sales environment. You will need to understand our sales methodology, be able to build strong focused networks and respond proactively and positively to sales targets, although comprehensive training is provided for all new hires.

What’s in it for you?

Robert Half provides the industry’s most progressive training, tools and technology to assist their teams in remaining ahead in what is a highly-competitive market place.

As a member of our team you will:

  • Receive a competitive base salary and have a access to our market-leading commission plan
  • Receive our industry-leading, consulting training through our local and global network
  • Have access to various other ad hoc and formal reward and recognition opportunities including our global, sales recognition “Reach For the Stars” program in Las Vegas
  • Have the opportunity for strong career advancement and professional growth opportunities
  • Form an integral part of a high-performing, fun, team environment

Share This Page

招聘顾问 – 正式员工,技术事业部

 

公司

罗致恒富是全球第一家暨最大的一家专业招聘公司,也是标准普尔500指数成份股公司。2016年3月1日,罗致恒富再次荣登《财富》®杂志“全球最受尊敬公司”榜单,在招聘行业排名第一。创建于1948年的罗致恒富在全球设有325家分公司。

职责

我们的技术团队是罗致恒富国际公司旗下的一个事业部,凭借杰出的关系导向型服务,实现了快速发展。其招聘顾问完全以客户和求职者为中心,注重实效,在竞争激烈的市场中独树一帜。该团队在上海市场获得了巨大的成功,现在需要招募一名初级或经验丰富的招聘顾问,与其优秀员工一起实现职业的发展:

作为一名招聘顾问,您应:

  • 具有B2B销售经验和相关技术背景,至少需要精通技术。
  • 渴望成功,充分运用自己的经验,在罗致恒富亚太培训团队的支持下不断进行学习。
  • 具备杰出的沟通和表达能力,善于建立融洽的关系。

对您的要求

罗致恒富渴求有干劲、具有奋斗精神和取得过杰出成绩的人才。获得成功的过程必须合乎道德规范,您也必须能够在一个团队内工作。能够自我管理、追求卓越、工作努力主动。最好拥有会计、招聘或销售经验,同时也欢迎其它领域的优秀人才加入。

您需要在要求严格的销售环境中取得卓越表现。您需要了解我们的销售方法,建立目标明确的网络,主动积极地完成销售目标。我们也为所有新入职人员提供全面的培训。

您可以得到什么?

罗致恒富提供业界领先的培训、工具和技术,协助各团队在竞争激烈的市场保持领先地位。

作为团队的一员,您将:

  • 获得具有竞争力的底薪,享受业界领先的佣金待遇
  • 通过我们在当地和全球的网络获得业界领先的咨询培训
  • 获得众多表彰和认可机会,包括我们在拉斯维加斯举办的全球性销售表彰大会“Reach For the Stars”
  • 获得杰出的职业和专业发展机会
  • 成为开心快乐的高绩效团队的一分子
  • 获得全球最大专业招聘公司提供的全球性机会
  • 为一家极为稳定和成功的企业工作 — 我们没有任何债务,在65年的历史中只有两位首席执行官,在全球和中国均取得了优异的财务表现。

联系我们

现在就请应聘,请联系Magali Dupuis了解详情:+8621 6032 0555或 [email protected].